@Melissa1989 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Melissa. I'm 24 years old. I live in Saint Petersburg, Florida. I'm a transgender girl, looking for accepting people. I'm just looking for some girlfriends to hang out with, I'm pretty miserable, not seeking a relationship but things can happen but mainly just seek girlfriends to hang out with, NO MEN! I put that in there because I still get messaged by men anyways.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a real relationship, no friends with benefits, one night stands or hookups. I'm looking for my one true love of my life. I'm looking for someone who is nice, considerare, honest, faithful and someone who doesn't take advantage of me. I had my heart broken before so I don't mind starting out as friends but friends also means you hang out too, you don't have to call it a date but at first it can be hanging out as friends. I want someone who doesn't drag things on too long, trust me you will know after a couple weeks if you would like to hang out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests