Melissa

@Melissa_1990 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a Laid back girl looking for her better half. I'm a full time student and I work full time. I love to have fun and try new things. I'm studying to be a firefighter. I love music and art. Some of my hobbies are sing karaoke, draw or spend time with my nephew.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just someone I can spend time with. Who likes to laugh and try new things. Loves to cuddles is a plus. :) knows what she wants and where she is going.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Inline Skating