Mel

@Melony-Negron is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Midwest City, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just me that all I can say, everyday I strive to be the best me I can be. I'm a free spirit, I try to live life to the fullest and I don't engage in any drama if you have some of your own leave it at home. Stress.. I eliminate as much as possible. I like to have a good time, I'll try most anything once, not a thrill seeker but a life lover. I love music it is my first love and you rarely catch me not listening to something!! Easygoing, laid back, down-to-earth are just a few words to describe me. Friends I cherish, great friendships I value. A thinker, A doer, A leader & not a follower is how I live my life. I have serious moments but they never out weigh my silly side!! Yes I can be a bit of a goofball :P I'm never afraid to just let my hair down & let it all hang out. I spend a lot of time writing music and working on learning the art of tattooing. Never complex always diverse, a giver never a taker. I like laying in the grass and watching the stars, old people in love, exotic animals, Asian culture, laughing till I cry, hell laughing at myself sometimes, a good joke, a great story, exotic foods, reggae, free thinkers, laser tag, iced coffee, & showering others with love. Any questions feel free to ask, I'm an open book.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Midwest City, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

someone to build a really amazing friendship with, sirens time together and build into something meaningful and long term.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling