Michaela Hough

@Michaela-Hough is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Michaela, a girl who's worked in retail for too many years and whose B.A. is taking far too long to complete. Obviously both of those things take up a chunk of my time, but I'd like to get out and meet more people, both new friends and maybe a potential partner.

I'm into writing, art, comics, horror/fantasy/sci-fi novels, and... Well, just about anything. It's really easy for me to gain a new interest or hobby.

I love talking to people (enfj, for sure) and am not really shy at all. Oh, and just for the record, I'm actually pansexual but I guess bi fits the bill too. Hit me up!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to enjoy this great adventure I call life with.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Walking Racquetball / Squash

1 Friends

Lolo

Shamrock Mobile Home Court, Lancaster

24