Michele

@Michele-Newark is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Newark, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm single lady of 29 years old, single never been married for once, Lesbian looking for the right person , with respect and happiness. What I want is described, and will be like no other, because I am like no other.......
I want to do something exciting, I really want you to know that I am a very personable person, you can email me and I will reply back.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newark, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm a lesbian , seeking for the right person , I mean my independent partner to be with , who can take good care of me both emotional and financially and I will also take good care of him both sexually and domestically with long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking