Michelle

@Michelle-Canton is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Canton, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I'm Michelle. I currently live in Canton. I am homeschooled and have a lot of amazing friends (: I love to be out doors because it's just nice to be out of the house. Camping and swimming are the most amazing things to do. When I get done with school, I'm moving to CA to start my career.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canton, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a wife. In all seriousness. I want to find that girl who I can relate to, who can relate to me. I want the ultimate fairy tale. Sweet, cheesy, romantic, best friends, fights, everything. Someone who is willing to help me peruse my dreams, and who can be with me often.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking