Michelle

@Michelle-Dublin is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm easygoing, easy to talk to about anything except sports- I like to talk about issues and things that interest me. I also like to let my hair down and enjoy good wine and good food with laughs too with friends. I enjoy art, reading, films, photography and travel alot. I'm an art teacher and work in a deaf school. I'm also fluent in Irish Sign Language....any more you want to ask or just talk crap with- just contact me - I'm nice and don't bite(!)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can debate with me, is passionate and yet don't take themselves too seriously....a great sense of humour and is open minded- not afraid to try new things and speak up for herself...I hope I'm not asking for too much- I'm easygoing really!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym

1 Friends

aine

Londonderry County Borough

27