Miia

@Miia is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It's a given chances of meeting the woman of my dreams on here and living happily ever after are slim.. but then again I'm forever an optimist, and with that in mind I'm looking to not take life too seriously, just get to know new people, smile and have fun.. I'm laid back with a positive outlook on life, i'm a romantic, a somewhat perfectionist if you like. I like to travel. I have people that have time for me. And if your into your star signs which I'm sure some of you are (I'm not) I'm a Capricorn..

I was told that its always best to go on at least two dates with someone to give them the benefit of the doubt.. which is sensible.
But also remember, never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you..

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I find a woman with ambition very attractive.
Passionate and creative
Banter is one way to make me smile.
Someone that looks after themselves - I like to go to the gym and keep in shape.. Morning run together maybe?
I'm into Fashion so someone who can dress.
A girly girl - not someone who shops in Topman!
Confident without being arrogant
Down to earth and not attention seeking.
Independent and not needy.
A beautiful smile and lovely eyes.
There's something about a French accent that I like.
Own teeth is a must.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga