Rachel

@Milton_Rachel is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Milton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a woman who is happily married but looking for a girlfriend: someone who wants to hang out, get personal, be themselves. I am open minded, anything goes, and I (we) are looking for someone easy going and fun.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Milton, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

A woman who likes to try anything, has and loves a sense of humor, someone secure in their sexuality and an adventorous type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Tennis Walking