Thevy

@Moerdijk-Thevy is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Moerdijk, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey lovely!
My name is Thevy, I am 19 years old and I am a Saggitarius hehe. Yeah i read a lot of horoscope things. I love drawing, cooking and being outside. I love hanging out with friends and family. I am a bery outgoing person and most of the time you see my laughing about my own stupid jokes. The thing i like to do in life is meet new people! So don't hesitate or be shy but judt send me a message so we could get to know each other better! after all.. i won't bite!
Love,
Me

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Moerdijk, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House RnB Rap Reggae Soul Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Skateboarding Skiing Walking