Molly

@Molly_1994 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Molly Twenty - One Norwich. things that make me smile; my friends, baking, the beach, nail varnish, films, hot chocolate, soft kisses, music, doughnuts, tattoos and piercings, the gym.

I currently work full time as a Paralegal at a personal injury Solicitors, not sure if it is what I really want to spend the rest of my life doing but it will do for now.

I would love to travel and see all the beautiful places that are out there, whether that is a year off travelling the world or just weekend breaks to romantic cities it doesn't matter as long as I get to experience it all.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I guess everyone is looking for someone to make a life with, to feel a part of something. Not going to pin all my hopes on finding that certain one person but if I meet someone and things go well then why not hey!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Racquetball / Squash Swimming Walking Weight Training