Mongoosey

@Mongoosey is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello

Am a cheeky Irish n proud single rockabilly boi

I have been told I am quirky, but I guess its down to some of my dress sense as I am into 1950's vintage style...and steampunk but I also love my Top Man and Primarni LOL!

I absolutely love music and do a little bit of DJing at house parties. Now putting aside my love for rockabilly I also love the latest dance stuff including Rita Ora, Rhianna, Pitbull, I also love a lot of Rammstein and Marilyn Manson, and .......The Nolans,...straight up!

I love to read, and I have an avid interest in the history of London and when I can I go there quite a bit..just walking about or taking photos...I am proud to say I could actually take a guided tour...ok ok a bit geeky

I am often found on Saturdays singing along on the footie terrace.

I love anything New York and do collect quite a bit of unusual stuff associated with it.

I have two little dogs whom I spoil rotten and we are always out and about walking in the woods or a drive to a beach.

I love to cook and am not too bad at curries.

I also enjoy: live gigs, burlesque, Films, voluntary work, a bit of gym, musicals and theatre

It's 2013..bring me back to life, wake me up..make me laugh til it hurts, share a love of music, accept that I have little dogs that do come with me on visits..we are all very well behaved...(well apart from the owner lol )



I dont go hot and cold, what you see is what you get.

If you are just you, then please get in touch,

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

If you can make me laugh that's a starter..
I'd love a bit of romance.
Would you kiss me in the rain..hold my hand on the beach and play in the snow?

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Walking Weight Training