Monica Sam12

@Monica-Sam12 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am a Christian and I put my faith in God above all other things. I am the type of woman who always "ask" when in doubt, I belief that He provides solutions to many situations. My love life is very real and i try to take my time to acquire one.I belief in true love as it develops.I Am very romantic and I enjoy dancing and dining out at least once a week especially with a partner who understands true romance. I actually love romantic women...I haven't been doing that too much lately since i have been single for a while now. I hope you are an honest woman because the most important characteristics to me are compatibility and friendship

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for my partner for life. Someone to care for someone to love and share with my hopes my dreams my sorrows. Someone who knows a relationship is a work of art something that you strive together in building and molding it into place. I miss the touch of a woman, and sharing affection with a woman. you might laugh but I miss every aspect that comes with being that significant other for another I miss talking kissing and laughing with someone

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Fishing

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Water Sports

2 Friends

Allyssa marx

Rio Arriba

37

TINA

Ontario, San Bernardino

37