Moonchild

@Moonchild91 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Skultuna, Västmanland, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a 21year old gay girl from Sweden :) I hope to find some fun people to get to know :)
I live in a small apartment with my two cats Odd and Lexus.
When im not trying to get a jobb or study I like to watch movies, read book, write, paint and much more. Natur and animals are a big part of my life and as fast as the snow melt im out in the wilderness again =P
Im a happy anfunny person so humor is who Iam, love to make people laugh:)
If you whant to know more just ask :) I do bite if your cute :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Skultuna, Västmanland, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for the love of my life, soulmate or whaterver you like to call it.
My dream girl is someone that makes me feel anything, who can start a spark inside me everythime i see her.
The outside is not a big thing for me as long as that spark is there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Swimming Walking Yoga