Moore

@Moore-1984 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Paradise Valley, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a woman who treats her man with great respect. I have a lot to offer him and will always make him feel special and protected. I believe that I am a rare specie, lovely woman. I'm very easy going, with a great sense of humor, love holidays abroad, like swimming and cycling, like going for a beer on holidays. I am a free-spirited woman who likes to have fun and simultaneously likes to observe a purple stained sunset and listen to sounds of the wave, I am very passionate, open and also loving woman .I am Humble and Meek, looking for a Strong personality.I donít believe in casualties however, I do believe and have full conviction that we are doers and architects of our lives and destinies. On that note, I am seeking a person that has a vision and a focus of what he wants; someone who does not whine about his misfortunes but instead looks at them straight in the face and defies them; a thinker, an idealist, a poet, and a producer, because any brilliant idea needs a promoter. Comedy is the spice of life and an essential element to capture my engrossment.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paradise Valley, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who shares my love to be active. Someone who'll enjoy quiet evenings at home and occasionally a night on the town. Some one who appreciates romance, fires and wine. Someone who takes responsibility for their own lives and makes the most of their time. Someone not afraid to try new things. Life is an adventure and I would love to find someone to experience it with. I have many friends and want to find a woman who likes to socialize, but then can see the importance of quality time alone.The ability to have an intelligent adult conversation is important.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Investing Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

Lisa

Citrus Grove Trailer Park, Maricopa

45