Morgue

@Morgue is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Suffolk, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all, I'm Morgan but you can call me Morg or Morgue (depending on your sense of humor). I fall into the bi category though who I'm attracted to is less about gender and more about personality though I do have preferences about some things as most people do. I work full time and am child free and strive to live a drama free life though my anxiety sometimes makes me a little melodramatic. I like cute furry animals (not really a cat person though unless it's a really dang nice cat!) and am an introvert. Being a introvert can make it a challenge for me to meet new people and to be social but I'm trying. I generally come across (to people that don't know me) as being very serious and/or even antisocial, but once I open up it seems I'm nothing like their original perceptions of me. Really, I am. I'm usually a good listener and am generally not impulsive, at least not regarding matters of importance. There's a lot more I could say really, but experience has taught me that most people aren't going to take the time to read it. Thanks for checking me out.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Suffolk, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm ideally looking for a girlfriend but definitely am open to making only friends as well. I don't want to rush into anything serious but I'm also not interested in having a fling. I want to be with a woman that's proud of being a woman and happy to be a woman. That doesn't mean that I want someone to be glamorous or drowning in make-up, but someone that is unmistakably the sexy gender that they are. But as I will be with whomever I'm with because of their personality and not their looks don't feel that you can't approach me.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Pop RnB Hip Hop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Walking