nishluv9

@NG-nishluv9-1990 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Bella Helen. I am 25
years old, 5'6" with brown eyes, and a killer tan! I'm Italian, Chinese
and Caucasian. I was born and raised in
California but am now living in b-more, Maryland.
In my spare time I love sunshine, cooking,
shopping, & reading. What Turns Me On admired, spoiled, being admired, compliments, submissive men. I'm your all natural girl
next door, only hotter!!!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My ideal match is someone who has a zest for life,someone who can have laugh and have fun but,and at the same time,he most be responsible. Someone with whom I share a strong physical and emotional connection. In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another. I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with-so I cook only when I have to. would u like to have a meal with me....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

NettyBoo

Glen Oaks, Zion City

35

daviescarrie

Dearing, Montgomery

36