Rose

@NL-Rose-1965 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Weert, Limburg, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am outgoing, understanding, hard working and easy going personality. I am a loyal friend and good listener. I am a positive person and enjoy good quality conversation over coffee. Long walks, slow dances, boating and canoeing are favorite pastimes of mine. I love nature but also enjoy a nice evening out in the city as well. I am a reader of books especially the Bible and some nice Novels. Don't always spend time in church but have my own relationship in my private time with God.
I am very good at cooking, creating, and hosting small dinner parties ( BBQ's). I also am good at being a great friend. I will listen and hold things in confidence.
My favorite foods are seafood, BBQ, fresh vegetables and fruit, and coffee. I enjoy a good wine in moderation once in awhile. I like all types of music: Classic rock, country, blues, easy listening, even some of the current top forty. Love live music and enjoy dancing. I am also not locked into only one type of movie, not really into horror films, but I like action and adventure, comedy, and of course chick flicks.
I will be retiring from my job soon and i want to spend the rest of my life helping the needy, i will like to have a motherless baby home and a clinic for the poor and also traveling to beaches and mountains. I think about having a great partner who loves life and is adventurous to do things with. I want to zip line, canoe, and hike with this my partner. I think about exploring new places and learning new things with that special someone.
i will like to meet someone who is positive and think the almost the way i am thinking. If you Enjoy good conversation, and romance. You love life and want someone loyal, kind, and fun to spend time with and a good kisser too

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Weert, Limburg, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am here looking for serious partner for good friendship that would lead to serious relationship and settle down life with him after my retirement

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Swimming Tennis Water Sports

6 Friends

Tine19

Crayford, Kent

41

jiji

Wudil

40

josie

Wolviston, Stockton-on-Tees

49

Dien

Sint Anna, Nijmegen

52

Gary Mariam

Cheetham Hill, Manchester

44

piggy

Kings Mountain, Lincoln

30

2 Favorites

Thebooky

Gawcott, Buckinghamshire

68

piggy

Kings Mountain, Lincoln

30