laura2202

@NL-laura2202-1970 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there , Im just a normal woman who wants to find someone to share my life with.I am simple person happy to be with,

hard working , calm,easy going , family oriented. Im not writing all this stuff about me to impress everyone here.., thats

who i am . I'm searching for someone decisive, charismatic and straight forward ..If you are reading this thank you for

taking an interest. I am looking forward to meeting and getting to know a great man to be with and enjoy the days of our

lives laughing, playing, and loving each other. Now this may sound a bit idealistic to some who have been hurt, betrayed,

or otherwise disappointed (and who hasn't) but that's the past and right now in this moment the choice is ours to choose

to Love again and trust that all will be well if we take a chance....:-)

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

With two, we are twice as strong, and the rest of the world what we can ... ?? I want an equal relationship with sincere feelings, approach our story as much as possible with the will to find a way together to align with the goal to be happy together old, each soulmate and lover. Each give a fair chance and work together to find the balance in our similarities and differences, and that the time for it.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking