Siti

@NL_Siti_1981 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am living in Rotterdam, the Netherlands. I have a mad weakness for everything British. Can't get enough of the accent ;)
So please, feel free to contact me and talk.

I love: Happy, confident people with dark humour and life experience. Talking for hours. Movies. Television series & Travelling.

I would especially love it if you'd like to come travelling with me; Where would you want to go? Perhaps we could make some new adventures together ;)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am hoping to find: Someone who is spontaneous, open minded, talkative and not scared easily to try anything new or unfamiliar.

Also: Someone who is happy with themselves. And who likes to have a laugh about life. If you're happy with yourself, it will automatically make you beautiful to me, no matter what ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

hazeleyes

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

33