danielle

@NO-danielle-1986 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like tomboy's😍

You should message me if:

Youre down to earth and want to talk a lot about everything

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone who is not afraid to fall in love with me, with i can do silly crazy little things, someone who will accept me the way i am

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Baby 21

Northway, Gloucestershire

46

Camzen

Midtbyen, Trondheim

36