Nali

@Nali is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Nali and I'm living in Leeds right now, but originally hail from Bradford. There's a lot more to me than meets the eye, and although I seem serious and sarcastic, I'm actually a very happy lass, in myself and life.
I'm a very passionate person and so you may have me rambling for hours about something I fell in love with two seconds ago.
I'm here looking for someone to love, with whom I'd share my wildest dreams and go on the craziest adventures with.
I've not been out for very long so I'd love to meet people to help me gain confidence and establish myself among the gay community.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Women, to love and laugh with...and one special individual to cherish and adore

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Reggae Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Kelly

Leeds

26

danielle

Newcastle upon Tyne

27