Natalie

@Natalie-Swansea is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I hate writing these things! My names Natalie, I live near Swansea in Wales. I'm studying environmental science and work part-time as well. I'm easy going, I think the most important thing in life is to be happy and have a good time. I love going on road trips and exploring random places in the middle of nowhere. When i have the time and money I like going out to clubs and having a drink and a dance. I can't think of anything else to say so I think i'll leave it at that :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Reggae

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming