NattiaLove

@NattiaLove is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

My name is Nettie. I'm signal. I am age 40. I am a stud. I do love kids.. I'm all ways open to date any race. Anyone women from 26 to 41.I like to go out for drinks n just to have a good time.. I'm looking for someone loyal and honest. I am very independent n I'm looking for someone independent as well. I love wearing Ralph Lauren. So I would love a classy lady as well. Just someone that cares bout their appearance and how they dress. I have a full time job n the wearhouse . I'm just looking for fun. Serious fems only.. No guys n no studs.I am a nice and kind person get to no me and you will fine out and please no game.And I don't judge a book by it cover I like a person what's on the inside of her. I'm 100% real and I don't play little kids games. And I hate fake people. I'm am very Romantic and I love to cuddle and drink wine on the Love seat. And I can get very freaky and wild in bed. And I like to take it very slow and get to know the person.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm am looking for someone that is very 100% real and not fake at all. that love to have fun in life and that is a out going person that know how to treat a women like to be treated. Love to be friends and hang out then get closer and become lovers. Someone that don't do drugs at all. That love to cuddle up, watch TV, go on a special date and someone that can get down in bed and wild and freaky. And also be yourself 100%. And love to go to the Gym. Someone loyal and honest. I am very independent as well. And don't judge a person by it cover love what in the inside of that person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

shania

Williamson

24

1 Favorites

lovingimelde657

Austin, Scott

35