Neetz

@Neetz is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Uni student from Manchester but living in Wolverhampton. Aiming to work with children in the near future. I am in my last year of University studying Genetics and Molecular Biology. I'm a little bit of a gym freak I guess hahaha I go as often as I can. I have a very bubbly personality, a bit of a joker I guess lool. um .. say hey :) Anything else you wanna know just ask ! :)x

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun !! I laugh a lot and make jokes all the time lool Smile every once in a while !! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Weight Training