Nettie

@Nettie is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Nettie I'm single I am age 40 I am a stud I do love kids I'm all ways open to date any race. Anyone women from 27to 50.I like to go out for drinks n just to have a good time.. I am very independent and I'm am very honest and loyal as well. I love wearing Polo Blue, . I'm just looking to have fun. Serious female's only.. No guys n no studs.I am a nice and kind person get to know me and you will fine out and please no kids game. And I don't judge a book by it cover and it is all about your personality . I'm 100% real and I don't play little kids games. And I hate fake people and lie to me . I'm am very Romantic and I love to cuddle and drink wine on the loveseat and in the bed with that very special women in my life .I also hate when a person ask me for money and we just getting to know each other. I'm am very out going person and funny at times I love to have fun. And I do get a little Shy at times.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone loyal and honest and very independent women I well love a classy lady that care about her appearance and how she dress. That is 100% real and don't lie or cheat at all. That love to cuddle on the loveseat and in the bed also and very romantic. And I like to walks in the park. That is fun to be around and very caring person And don't judge a person by it's cover a go for good personality and It's all about what in the heart, soul and mind.. Don't play little kids games. And don't ask for money. And a person know what they want in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

mary

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook

36