Shonette

@New-Bern-Shonette is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from New Bern, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm down to earth and very laid back. The simple things make me happy and content. Now just looking for the right woman to share it with. :D

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New Bern, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is honest and loyal someone I can depend on and who knows who they are and what they want. I am looking for someone who knows they want a serious long term relationship and marriage someday. I want someone that is caring and affectionate. Passionate and romantic. Attentive and sentimental. Someone that can make me laugh. Someone that can enjoy a night out on the town as well as be content having drinks at home playing some board/card games and cooking a home cooked meal and enjoying each others company. Of course you have to start with the basic foundation of getting to know someone and being friends. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Martial Arts Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Annabel Camoarellano

Mount Zion, Davie

35