Shi

@New-Oxford-Shi is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from New Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Friendship, Chat, Other Activities and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

a lovely simple woman looking for a special woman to share life with

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (169 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional Romantic Intellectual Practical

Looking for

long term committed relationship

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Friendship Chat Other Activities Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing Shopping

Music interests

Rock Pop Grunge Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop RnB Rap Reggae Techno Soul Trance Jazz

Sports interests

Yoga Weight Training Volleyball Surfing Skiing Swimming Tennis Wrestling Walking Water Sports Rock Climbing Martial Arts Ice Skating Gym Golf Cycling Bowling Baseball American Football Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Pilates Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Running Racquetball / Squash Jogging Football / Soccer Horse Riding Scuba Diving

1 Friends

Latinablood

Green Acres, York

26