bossdyke

@New-York_Saturnina is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I'm hard working, sympathetic individual. I like going out dancing, i love walking around the city on nice evenings. Favorite places for a date would be dancing, dinner, movies. Anything else you want to know don't hesitate to ask. ...

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Ambitious, loves to dance, likes to explore life, works, knows what they want in life, no shady women, honest, building trust,and FEMININE

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Walking