wheely

@Nia is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi!
So...I mostly spend my time playing hockey, walking my dog, and working in my gym. I also think you can't beat sitting in front of the open fire with a drink at the local.
I'm pretty laid back and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy my relaxed village life but it can feel a little bit 'straight' at times.
I would really like to meet some more gay people and if that leads to more then great!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (166 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Flirtatious Low Maintenance

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Music Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Travelling

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Louisa Barker

Nottingham

23

1 Favorites

natalie

Brighton and Hove

43