Nicky

@Nicky-Edinburgh is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. I find these 'categorise yourself' check lists tricky. I'm Nicky.

I am single and thinking about getting back into the world of relationships or at least spending time with other lesbian women. I'm a professional and absolutely love my job. I am a postive thinking, caring, inquisitive person who loves cyling, laughing and the good things in life. I'm looking to meet genuine people for friendship and possibly more. I appreciate genuine, caring people and will always reply to replies. Please feel free to say hello...:-)

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Friendship, possibly more but friendship first. A positive, caring, intelligent person who knows who they are and wants to meet someone similar.

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Gospel Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking