Queen Da***

@Norcross-Queen-Dashit is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Norcross, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm here visiting frm South Bend I'm goin to school 4 business management I'm jus look'n for sum one to get to knw and see where it go & hopefully more . I njoy smoking my green, party wit da whyte gyrl & jus b chill'n play'n video games I'm not a drinker & Oh yea I DNT CUSS & haven't n 6 months a lil bout me I'm spoiled, love shopping, seafood, fishing, travelling, zip lining, pool, bowling, sky diving, kick'n back watch'n movies, not a BIG club person but I'll step out sum tyme I'm more of a home body type. MY dislikes I can't stand a liar or a thief!!!!!!!! 2 kids MY daughter 18 & MY son 10 I'm drama free dnt like to argue I dnt want 4 much jus love, respect, honesty, & LOYALTY so u wanna know more then ask & hit me if ur interested. Good day or Good nite "Oh yea & I'm single as a dolla bill (BY CHOICE)" haven't met da right one yet
(If u ask me anything about me dats in dis paragraph dat means u messaged dis pretty face without even reading about me so dnt expect me to hit u back)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Norcross, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

love

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Surfing Tennis

1 Friends

kiesha

Brook Hollow, DeKalb

33