Sarah

@North-Milton-Keynes-Sarah is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from North Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sarah and I am currently 19 years old. I am finishing off my studies at sixth form ready to move onto University in the summer. In the evenings when I'm not in sixth form, I work part time at an electronics store. However, when I'm not at either of those places I am found in my room; watching netflix or playing video games during the day, or partying at night.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I can have a laugh with and that is loyal and trustworthy, I'm also looking for someone who is aspirational and very goal orientated

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Martial Arts Snooker Pool Tennis Walking