OR

@OR is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm easy going and reasonable. I sometimes dress like lady but i'm NOT type of hard butch. I come from ''the land of smile'' where is THAILAND but now Im in Manila.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm not looking for perfect one but at lease one who can be starting to be my friend first.
She must be sincere as I'm. I don't care who you are or where we far if we can understand each other. I'm sure love is nearby as long as sincerity and honesty are with us.

I hate lie person or person who is keeping talking about money.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Travelling Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming