Bri

@OkcBri is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Del City, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual, Other Activities, Chat and Friendship.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

can't figure out how to change birthday. I'm 36 not 27. lol

Nerdy, gamer, techy. Love cuddles, affection, and making out! Love all kinds of music, use to be a band nerd. Love outdoors, camping , hiking and fishing (though someone else guts the fish lol). Love to travel, but can be a cuddle homebody. Sensitive, easy going, heart on my sleeve. Family and friends are very important. Life is short. Let's do this. Friends , hook-up or future wifey. hit me up.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Del City, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (169 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities Chat Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Painting Gardening Drawing Cooking Dining Out Comics DIY

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rap Rock Blues Country

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Hiking Ice Skating Hockey Inline Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding

1 Favorites

Michelle

Georgetown, Madison

35