Chubbluetiny

@Olathe-Suzie is a 46 year old Bisexual Female from Olathe, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities, Casual and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am new to all of this so whoever I choose to hang out with or get together with or who chooses me, will have to understand they're going to have to be gentle at first cuz first off I'm really shy I am not looking to be tied down or whatever. I do like men too so, whom i want to be with willhave to be understanding about that I want. Someone I can go shopping with I want somebody that I can call and say hey let's go out for dinner tomorrow let's go have lunch tomorrow something like that. But not looking to be tired down with just one girl. I'm almost 42, and have been involved with 3 threesomes and none of them have been a very good experience for me. so is there a woman out there that can show me in that there can be a good experience with a woman?

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Olathe, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

friend, new experience

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Casual Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

ksgal87

Merriam, Johnson

33

1 Favorites

ksgal87

Merriam, Johnson

33