Stella

@Orland-Hills-Stella is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Stella, I'm 37 and I am New to the St Louis area, there is a lot I haven't seen in this huge place but maybe you can show me around.. I am open to what ever comes my way. Iv learned life is too damn short to worry about all the small things

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a friend first off but definitely that can become more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

Crystal

Douglas Park, Boone

43