RsoeCamp

@Orlando-RsoeCamp is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a dual Citizen being a Germany and American. My father was a German and Mum American. I have no kid. I am happy to move on in life upon my loss. I'm in good health. I enjoy traveling and learning different cultures. I have been to many places in this world. I’m shy but outgoing, timid but strong, a loner but loves to be around people. It all depends on who I am with and how familiar or comfortable that I am with them. I am very educated, not necessarily from a collegiate accomplishment level as I am street wise and in tune with my surroundings, making me more often comfortable than anxious.
I am also cute caring lovable lady who is into Gold merchant business, sells jewellery and at this point in my life, whether it be a serious relationship or just Dating, but know my ultimate goal is to find a mate though.. I want to enjoy this phase of my life in my search and if my future mate happens to show up in front of me, I will not let her go.. My passions are meeting my future soul-mate... I believe I am a very good lady with a very big heart with modern qualities. I'm pretty laid back, down to earth, a very positive person, enjoy the simple things in life. I'm told that I am kind, caring, generous, thoughtful, opinionated, pretty, and intelligent and have many lovable qualities... I try to allow life itself not to stress me out and remain a happy go, lucky person. Love to kiss and hug. I think one of my biggest flaws is being too nice and loyal to people in my life, but it is just the right thing we should all do, but in general, good always outweighs the bad... I'm very responsible but still, let the inner girl in me come out at times, OK maybe sometimes too much. I'm very flexible in all things.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I want to be with an attentive and positive woman no matter how old is she cux I believe age is just a number and I believe is the heart. In her eyes, I want to see love and tenderness to me. With her, I want to be happy and positive. I know that I will meet my woman with whom my life will be more brightly! I will be so glad to know that her heart is open to love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga

4 Friends

bojana

F├╝rstenberg, Freiburg Region

37

Linzi Fitzgerald

Dudley Hill, Bradford

36

d***b

Provincia di Brescia

43

Lilie 82

Waren

39