Tina

@Orlando_Tina is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 28, I have been rock climbing for 7 years now and teaching it for 6. I am currently working on my BA in multi media design. I have travelled all over America and some of Canada but hope to soon get out to Europe. I love to travel and meet new people and I love to laugh. I have pretty much learned to laugh at nearly anything, good or bad.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Snowboarding Yoga

1 Friends

Alison

Dartford, Kent

33