Webber

@Otis-Webber is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Otis, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Webber looking for good and sincere woman that will love me.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Otis, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Self Confident Outgoing High Maintenance Earthy Conservative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Surfing the Web Clubbing Computers Antiques Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Investing Photography Television Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Disco Electronic Drum and Bass Classical Gospel Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Basket Ball Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Extreme Sports Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Rock Climbing Net Ball Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling