Shyneisha

@PF-Shyneisha-1995 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Papenoo, Îles du Vent, French Polynesia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm loving and caring. Enjoy being around family and friends, Love to party and hang out, I'm a out going intelligent person. I'm the type who loves having afternoon brunches. Enjoy watching horror movies and eating Chinese. Hmu for more information!!:)*

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Papenoo, Îles du Vent, French Polynesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is honest enjoy having fun and being their sleeves. And open person who is truthful and bright. AN Intelligent BEAUTIFUL, gorgeous, And spontaneous person. Someone who keeps themselves together. Well organized. SOMEONE WHO IS street smart and book smart. And FAITHFUL also Down to earth

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

2 Favorites

willowshields

Yakubovichi

31

kerry

Simister, Prestwich

24