Rachel

@PH-Rachel-94 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Palo, Eastern Visayas, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy watching romantic comedies, beach, good food, laughing, going to musical events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else :)

I REALLY REALLY love music.!! My personal theory on music, is that it is just pure, emotional communication, have you ever listened to a song in another language but still understood on an emotional level, what the song was trying to express? Music can bring emotions out in us and bring us back to emotions that we felt in the past.… it’s a talent that I wish I had, and emotions are really the most addictive chemicals.

If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn't reveal a lot about my self for you to read on purpose (i know it seems that i wrote a lot but i didn't lol). Let's chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Palo, Eastern Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who will appreciate my own attempts at being witty. I'd like to meet someone who is ambitious, loves music the way that i do and who likes me for who i am, and someone with whom i feel connected and comfortable from the moment we meet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing DIY Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests