Sandy KT

@PH-Sandy-KT-1994 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Simbahan, Muslim Mindanao, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am 21 years old, residing in manila, musically inclined, fun to be with and currently looking for a partner haha. Will be in Bangkok on August 4 to 9, 2015.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Simbahan, Muslim Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a friend or partner 💕

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Religious

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

Candie

Port District, Manila

28

1 Favorites

Tamsin

Port District, Manila

25