carelyn

@PH-carelyn-84 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm carelyn from Philippines, I'm a single mom with 1 daughter. I'm a teacher very open minded and down to earth person.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a person who will loves me for the rest of my life.. A person who is willing to accept me of who I am and my daughter too. Loving. God fearing and down to earth

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Tennis Volleyball

2 Friends

Serious

Recodo, Oriental Mindoro

36

sheryl salud

Nagpatong, Province of Rizal

42