Zuzmajda

@PL-Zuzmajda-1996 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Almere, Flevoland, Netherlands. She is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hay. My name is Suzanne.
I speak polish, english and Deutsch .
with my girlfriend and two dogs, we are going to live in the Netherlands (Almere) and we are looking for friends :)
we do not drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes.
we like spending time outdoors, playing board games, traveling by car.
if you want to get to know us and help you understand Dutch culture a little, write :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Almere, Flevoland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

with my girlfriend and two dogs, we are going to live in the Netherland ( Almere ) looking for friends :)

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Painting Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding

1 Friends

Martyna

Rury Jezuickie, Lublin

18