@Pasean is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey lovely ladies! My name is obvious, but you can call me P! Looking for friends and should something blossom, I'm game. I'm educated, beautiful inside and out. I'm a mother of one beautiful 2 year old boy. I like to do all the girly things and a bit of the not so girly things too. I hate going into detail on these things I'd rather you just ask. I'm a taurus/gemini cusp moreso taurus. UUmmmmmm i love the arts, books, music [neosoul, rnb, jazz, hip hop, rap, reggae, dubstep, n many more],food, going out, staying in, movies, modeling, lots of stuff....


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

friends and hobby buddies, or anything but nothing specific.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga