Patience

@Patience1979 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Who am I? Well, here is a little peak :). I come with immense strengths and some weaknesses to boot. However, I am a perpetual work in progress. Self-awareness and introspection permeates my daily life. Each day I try to consciously live with integrity but am not immune from poor judgment. Obviously, I, you, we will make bad decisions occasionally but following that should be accountability.

I am a conversationalist, whether it is thought-provoking or trivial, I just love dialogue but it doesn't mean I want to speak 24-7 :). I do enjoy the quiet moments as well. Emotional and physical health is very important to me as is being a spiritual woman. Being engaged in any kind of outdoor/sporting activity is what I consider to be fun fun fun. Music is beautiful and I enjoy it in all genres with the exception of maybe opera. But I probably could find a taste for at least one opera song. Yes, I am still searching for that one!

Random tidbits:

Water is my favorite drink wherever I go. So good, so good, so good!

I really enjoy singing and sometimes, I actually think I am pretty good---Whitney Houston good----that is until I record and listen to myself---shattered dreams!

Good food literally excites me.

I enjoy horror movies but only view them during the day. HA!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to connect with someone who is fully and completely available, a woman who knows what she needs and wants from a partner and relationship. She values physical health, enjoys the outdoors, is emotionally and financially independent and accountable with an awareness of self. She is monogamous and desires to have a life long partnership. Spirituality is important to me and I am looking for someone who is connected to their spiritual nature, God/universe or that greater part of you. I would be pleased to discover in her a gentle, soft, sensual and playful personality. We both believe in open and honest communication and ultimately, a woman who seeks to share a profound relationship on an emotional, spiritual and intimate level.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling