Pau-Pau

@Pau-Pau-Wigan is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well... I am a nice, normal, honest girl who WILL treat you right!
I love music, I'm happiest when I'm at a festivals or a gig, Photography, Art, Reading, Getting Tattooed ( I have 4 at the moment but always thinking of new ones to get) I also love going on nights out, having a laugh with my mates and a few drinks... I only drink socially.... ;)
I work at my local boozer and I love it as I get to meet lots of funny characters. I also work as a freelance photographer.

I like a girl with something about her, not just a pretty face. I love pretty eyes and and a cute smile. A girl who is down to earth, can hold a conversation and have a laugh.

If you wanna know more message me, see if we get on...

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A girl who is down to earth and can have a laugh. Go out for a couple of drinks and a chat n see how we get on, start off as friends and take it from there... if we have chemistry and were attracted to each other then happy days.
I would like to find a girlfriend but I'm not in any rush and wanna find the Mrs Right, not just Mrs Right now. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Swimming

1 Friends

Hannah

Rugby, Warwickshire

29