Paulina

@Paulina-London is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello :) Originally from East London but I have a little Northern side to me as I had spent most of my teenage life in Manchester. After graduating from university doing photography and film, I decided to stay in London for good, working in hospitality whilst working on how to become a famous artist ;)

I like going to art exhibitions, museums, galleries - watching films on both the big screen and at home with sweet popcorn :) a drink or two in the pub and good food. I'd like to get to know someone face to face over a drink rather than the odd couple of messages back and forth, but I guess it all starts with a message- so drop me a line and we can arrange a drink.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Practical

Looking for

Looking to meet a feminine girl I can get along with really, lets just see what happens.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Photography

Music interests

Sports interests