Persona

@Persona-London is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Dancing and laughing the night away with friends; curling up on a rainy day with tea, poetry and notebook; waking up on a remote mountain at dawn before a day's hike; basking in Bach or bebop or blues; discussing life and art over a pint of real ale; gliding through city streets at night on my bike; buzzing after a good session at the gym. A few of my favourite things.

I think deeply and like getting to know people who are open, curious about life and serious about joy. Happy to send photos if we chat. I have been told variously that I am 'cute', 'hot' and 'have an androgynous look'.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will share conversation about life, the universe and everything, and who will go on adventures with me, who will make me laugh and is ready to be open and honest, as well as having a healthy sense of the absurd.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Fox

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

39

1 Favorites

JennyFTB

Greater London

42